People

«It's not a faith in technology. It's faith in people» - Steve Jobs






Ph.D. Begoña García Zapirain
Head of eVida Research Group
mbgarciazapi@deusto.es

Adel Elmaghraby
Head of eVida Research Group USA
adel@louisville.edu



Ph.D. Cristián Castillo-Olea
Post-doc
cristian.castillo@deusto.es

Ph.D. Amaia Méndez
Project Manager
amaia.mendez@deusto.es

Ph.D. Ibon Oleagordia Ruiz
Project Manager
ibruiz@deusto.es

Daniel Sierra
Post-doc USA
d.sierrasosa@louisville.edu

Aritz Badiola
PhD. Student
aritz.badiola@opendeusto.es

Ornela Bardhi
Ph. D. Student
ornela.bardhi@deusto.es

Mario Fernando Jojoa
PhD. Student
mario.jojoa@opendeusto.es

Zabit Hameed
PhD. Student
zabit.hameed@opendeusto.es

Mario Ernesto Jimènez
PhD. Student
mejimenezmercado@opendeusto.es

Sergey Lapushkin
PhD. Student
-

Lore Martínez Axpe
Ph. D. Student
lore.martinez.axpe@opendeusto.es

Sofia Zahia
PhD. Student
sofia.zahia95@deusto.es

Félix Colás
Research Assistant
felix.colas@opendeusto.es

Iranzu Mugueta-Aguinaga, Ph.D
Physiotherapist and Research
iranzu.muguetaaguinaga@osakidetza.eus

Unai Ansede
Student
unaiansede@opendeusto.es

Carlos Lago
Student
carloslago@opendeusto.es

Alberto Miranda
Student
alberto.miranda@opendeusto.es

Rafael Romón
Student
rafaelromonsagredo@opendeusto.es

Eneko Valero
Student
enekovalero@opendeusto.es

Liesle Yail Caballero Tovar
PhD. Student
lieslec@uninorte.edu.co

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.