People

«It's not a faith in technology. It's faith in people» - Steve Jobs






Ph.D. Begoña García Zapirain
Head of eVida Research Group
mbgarciazapi@deusto.es

Adel Elmaghraby
Head of eVida Research Group USA
adel@louisville.edu



Ph.D. Cristián Castillo
Research associate
cristian.castillo@deusto.es

Ph.D. Amaia Méndez
Project Manager
amaia.mendez@deusto.es

Ph.D. Ibon Oleagordia Ruiz
Project Manager
ibruiz@deusto.es

Daniel Sierra
Post-doc USA
d.sierrasosa@louisville.edu

Ornela Bardhi
Ph. D. Student
ornela.bardhi@deusto.es

Alejandro Barredo Arrieta
Research Assistant
abarredoarrieta@deusto.es

Ane Loroño
Project Manager Assistant
annelorono@gmail.com

Lore Martínez Axpe
Ph. D. Student
lore.martinez.axpe@opendeusto.es

Sofia Zahia
PhD. Student
sofia.zahia95@deusto.es

Jon Acha
Master Student
jonacha@opendeusto.es

Aritz Badiola
Master Student
aritz.badiola@opendeusto.es

Eneko Ansede
Student
enekoansede@opendeusto.es

Unai Ansede
Student
unaiansede@opendeusto.es

Iñigo Apellániz
Student
iapellaniz@opendeusto.es

Joseba Eskubi
Student
joseba.eskubi@opendeusto.es

Asier Horas
Student
asier.horas@opendeusto.es

Jon Ibañez Gilsanz
Student
jontxuiba@opendeusto.es

Carlos Lago
Student
carloslago@opendeusto.es

Alberto Miranda
Student
alberto.miranda@opendeusto.es

Jordan Le Foll
Foreign Student
jorda.lefol@gmail.com

Pierre Leroy
Foreign Student
pierre.leroy@opendeusto.es

Irina Paroton
Foreign Student
irina.p@hotmail.fr

Aleksei Zalevskii
Foreign Student
nhbx@mail.ru

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.