People

«It's not a faith in technology. It's faith in people» - Steve Jobs






Ph.D. Begoña García Zapirain
Head of eVida Research Group
mbgarciazapi@deusto.es

Adel Elmaghraby
Head of eVida Research Group USA
adel@louisville.edu



Ph.D. Cristián Castillo
Research associate
cristian.castillo@deusto.es

Ph.D. Amaia Méndez
Project Manager
amaia.mendez@deusto.es

Ph.D. Ibon Oleagordia Ruiz
Project Manager
ibruiz@deusto.es

Daniel Sierra
Post-doc USA
d.sierrasosa@louisville.edu

Ornela Bardhi
Ph. D. Student
ornela.bardhi@deusto.es

Katia Lavín Olozaga
Research Assistant
k.lavin@deusto.es

Ane Loroño
Project Manager Assistant
ane.lorono@deusto.es

Lore Martínez Axpe
Ph. D. Student
lore.martinez.axpe@opendeusto.es

Sofia Zahia
PhD. Student
sofia.zahia95@deusto.es

Unai Ansede
Student
unaiansede@opendeusto.es

Iñigo Apellániz
Student
iapellaniz@opendeusto.es

Carlos Lago
Student
carloslago@opendeusto.es

Alberto Miranda
Student
alberto.miranda@opendeusto.es

Eneko Valero
Student
enekovalero@opendeusto.es

Uliana Babkina
Foreign Student
u.babkina@narfu.ru

Rodolfo Cavour
Foreign Student
rodolfocmschiavi@gmail.com

Bryan Hamilton
Foreign Student
bryanhamilton@hotmail.co.uk

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.